New Hampshire General Court 2010 Roll Call Votes

Click to start a new search.

Disclaimer: The party, county and district shown for each member are the current or latest elected information and may not be the member's elected party, county or district at the time of the roll call.

Date of Bill Vote: Title:

10/13/2010

Suspension of rules to allow consideration to amend certain statutory

Vote #: Question/Motion: provisions created or changed by SB 500 of the 2010 session

78

Bill No.: RULE Yeas: 10 Nays: 14

Senator	<u>Party</u>	County	District	How Voted
Barnes, Jr., John	Republican		17	Yea
Boutin, David	Republican		16	Yea
Bradley, Jeb	Republican		03	Yea
Bragdon, Peter	Republican		11	Yea
Carson, Sharon	Republican		14	Yea
Cilley, Jacalyn	Democrat		06	Nay
D'Allesandro, Lou	Democrat		20	Nay
DeVries, Betsi	Democrat		18	Nay
Downing, Michael	Republican		22	Yea
Fuller Clark, Martha	Democrat		24	Nay
Gallus, John	Republican		01	Yea
Gilmour, Peggy	Democrat		12	Nay
Hassan, Margaret	Democrat		23	Nay
Houde, Matthew	Democrat		05	Nay
Janeway, Harold	Democrat		07	Nay
Kelly, Molly	Democrat		10	Nay
Larsen, Sylvia	Democrat		15	Nay
Lasky, Bette	Democrat		13	Nay
Letourneau, Robert	Republican		19	Yea
Merrill, Amanda	Democrat		21	Nay
Odell, Bob	Republican		08	Yea

Reynolds, Deborah	Democrat	02	Nay
Roberge, Sheila	Republican	09	Yea
Sgambati, Kathleen	Democrat	04	Nay

Top | New Search